Four paddles I’d like to be spanked with

Inspired by blogger Essin’ Em, who said that this paddle from EdenFantasys is her favorite one to get spanked with, here are a few I found at EdenFantasys that look super fun. Soon I’ll tell you all about the very public spanking I took at my reading at TES on Saturday – that was a first for me! Click on the images below to be taken to EdenFantasys to buy them or get more info.

Teddy bear paddle

Spider web paddle

Colorful paddle

Hand paddle

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Four paddles I’d like to be spanked with”

  1. chross.blogt.ch Says:

    Spankings of the Week…

    1. The Links

    Good Line
    Something for Dave
    A slap from “Friends”
    Domestic Discipline
    Spanking the bunny
    Blinking
    Drunk, but having fun
    Sarah Gregory on the beach
    and afterwards Jagermeister
    Another free spanking vid – Lucky Ludwig
    Japanes…

  2. Dave Says:

    I gave the first one, the cute teddy bear one, my “Paddle of the Year” award last year–for being so dang cute! 🙂

    Dave

Leave a Reply

