Best. Review. Ever.

Maui Dude on Amazon had this to say about “>Spanked: Red-Cheeked Erotica:

My favorite lead paragraph was provided by Madeline Glass in “Laser Tag”:

“The first time he spanked me, I thought he was a pervert. The second time he did it, I wondered if I was. By the third time, I was certain that we both were.”

Readers of this book might undergo a similar progression:

“After the first story, I thought Rachel was a pervert. Reading the second story, I wondered if I was. By the third story, I was certain that we both were.”

Incidentally, I was a little concerned that this book would “only” be about spanking. But rest assured, there are many other forms of sensuality and eroticism displayed in the stories (all of which are enhanced by spanking), and there are orgasms

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Best. Review. Ever.”

  1. Madeline Glass Says:

    Wow, that IS nice of him!
    Thanks, Maui Dude!

Leave a Reply

