I heart Richard Windsor

So I felt really dumb when I realized that I was supposed to get back to blogger Richard Windsor about hmi interviewing me for his blog for the virtual book tour. I, um, am not that Internet savvy about certain things and don’t have Skype and haven’t quite figured it out yet.

But now I’m kindof grateful because he’s put together this wonderful post where he reads from Shanna Germains’ story “Perfect Bound,” Elizabeth Coldwell’s “Through a Glass, Sharply,” and my own “The Depths of Despair.”

I think listening to erotica brings out nuances of stories that simply reading doesn’t, so it’s wonderful to hear him, especially with his sexy British accent. And it reminds me that I bought a voice recorder way back in like March and haven’t used it yet! Again, my technofear arises. Will work on that.

Also, Richard’s bog has a “Bloggers I Have Spanked section” – how cool is that? I would start one, but…I might get into trouble. Maybe Bloggers I’d Like to Spank? Like a kinky crushes list.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

