“Smack My Bottom” by The Wet Spots

Thanks to Emma Petersen for the link – find out more about The Wet Spots at their website:

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to ““Smack My Bottom” by The Wet Spots”

  1. mitch Says:

    The Wet Spots were in NYC this past weekend, and will be in DC (The Crucible) on August 1 & 2. For details, check The Crucible’s web-site promotion at:
    http://www.the-crucible.com/WetSpots/WetSpotShow.html

  2. Emma Petersen Says:

    Hopefully they’ll be in my neck of the woods soon. I missed them when they were in Seattle.

  3. Zille Defeu's Fetish Fantasies » Smack My Bottom Says:

    […] just was wandering around on the Spanked blog, and found the above clip of one of my favorite songs by The Wet […]

Leave a Reply

