Excerpt from Madlyn March’s story “Reunion”

Since I just posted the guest post by Madlyn March, I thought I’d share some of her excellent lesbian spanking revenge high school reunion story, simply called “Reunion,” from Spanked: Red-Cheeked Erotica. There’s something really devilishly fun about this story, and it’ll inspire anyone who was bullied in high school (or ever) to imagine getting to spank the one who tormented you.

While she stood there, I wrapped one arm around her waist and put the other down her pants. I fingered her cunt, torturing her until she was begging for release. Then I took out my hand and put it to my own cunt to give myself some much-needed relief.

“All right,” I said, a few minutes later. “I think you’re ready for what I have to give you next.” She dutifully unzipped her pants. “Lie back on the ground,” I said as I rummaged though my bag, wondering what I could use to restrain her and to hit her. Ah. Perfect.

“Ass up,” I said, as I pulled her hands back with my ponytail holder.

I hesitated for a second. Was this right? Would I hurt her too much? It seemed strange to care, considering what she had done to me. But she seemed like such a nice person now, and I didn’t want to do anything that would be too—
“I bet you still hate me for taking Lena from you, huh?” she asked.

Suddenly, I stopped caring about whether what I was doing was right or not. She obviously wanted me to be rough. There was no other reason why she’d bring Lena up after all this time. She was trying to make me as mad as possible so I’d hit her hard. God, she must be dying for a good spanking. Well, she would just have to wait. Wait and suffer.

“No, I don’t hate you for taking Lena,” I lied, gently massaging her bare ass with the back of my metal hairbrush. “But I bet you wish I did. I bet you’d like to feel the sting of this. It’ll really hurt when it hits that ass of yours. I’ll whack you so hard, your clit will feel the vibration for days.”

She was breathing loudly. So was I. We were frozen like that for two whole minutes, both terrified and excited by what was to follow.

Then I made good on my promise. Hard.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

