Spanking bloggers – join the virtual book tour

There’s lots of fun promotional stuff going on behind the scenes right now. I’m eagerly waiting my boxes full of copies of Spanked, which should be here in about 2 weeks. I’m coordinating next weekend’s shoot for the book trailer, and I’m planning August’s virtual book tour. If you run a spanking blog and want to be part of the virtual book tour (you get a free book and I ask that you post about it with the cover and links), email me at spankingantho at gmail.com with your name and URL, and I’ll be in touch. We’ll also be doing some giveaways during the tour, so stay tuned. And if you don’t want to be part of the tour but have a spanking blog you think I should link to, let me know.

And mark your calendars – July 19th I’m speaking at TES about spanking (and possibly even doing a little spanking myself) and August 21st I have four of us reading from Spanked at my reading series In The Flesh,> at 8 pm, Happy Ending Lounge, 302 Broome Street, NYC

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Spanking bloggers – join the virtual book tour”

  1. Spanking OTK Says:

    Hi. I like your blog. If you like we could exchange links betwen our blogs. Let me know.

    Greetings.

  2. Thomas_III Says:

    I will be posting a preliminary blog entry tonight in preparation for the tour, as well as including a link to this blog in my blogroll. I’ll be watching for more information as it becomes available. This should prove to be quite exciting.

Leave a Reply

