Advice columnist on erotic spanking

Miss Lonelyhearts tackles spanking:

Dear Miss Lonelyhearts

My boyfriend was begging for a spanking, so I thought I’d make it worth his while. He was teasing me again, trying to get it to happen, so I play-wrestled with him and let him have it with this clacker thing I got at a sex shop as a joke.

I’m a weightlifter and stronger than he is, so he found out what it was like to really get it. He says I missed the point and I don’t know the difference between an erotic spanking and violence. I’ll bite; I don’t know. What’s the difference? A spanking’s a spanking, isn’t it?

What’s the Difference?

River Heights

Dear Difference

People well-versed in the art of erotic spanking would argue with you. The idea is to turn your victim on, starting with erotic talk and playful threats, followed by smacks that build in strength (and turn-on power) landing on what’s known as the “sweet spot.” Much is written about technique, so make a little study and you’ll find you did miss the mark.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

